Rosie Loves Jack - blog post image

Rosie Loves Jack

Rosie loves Jack. Jack loves Rosie. So when they're split up, Rosie will do anything to find the boy who makes the sun shine in her head. Even run away from home.  

Deep Water - blog post image

Deep Water

When her mum vanishes, Danni moves to a tiny Cornish fishing village with Dad - where the locals treat her like a monster.  

Just Jack - blog post image

Just Jack

Jack knows LOTS about starting a new school. Since Dad left, he and his mum have moved house five times. He also knows all about fitting in. The trick is to act exactly like everyone else and make sure no one ever notices him.  

The Starman and Me - blog post image

The Starman and Me

E.T. meets Stig of the Dump in a page-turning adventure for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond 

The Wolves of WIlloughby Chase - blog post image

The Wolves of WIlloughby Chase

Review to follow shortly 

 

Teachers - have you discovered @BookPenPals? A new initiative pairing authors & illustrators with schools to make reading recommendations via postcards. They're pretty oversubscribed, but if you're interested it might be worth getting your name on the waiting list. They have some fabulous authors on board.